play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Total Automobiles

At Total Automobiles we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Total Automobiles

Total Automobiles
5
5.0

Based on 115 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Angie H on 09 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent professional service from Matthew, he really knows his stuff! He made me feel really comfortable as a female buyer. I would highly recommend Total Automobiles to anyone. True cars great too! ¿¿


  • 5

    Excellent service Sound advice

    By Andrew H on 01 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    I would recommend this trader to anyone. My queries were all answered promptly and I was given sound advice on the car that best suited my needs. There was no hard sell and I felt that I was being listened to. Once the sale was agreed the transaction was swift and smooth . I couldn't be happier with my new car and the service offered as a whole. I'll defiantley use total automobiles in the future - thanks again.


  • 5

    Excellent car.Great service thanks Matt

    By Charlotte S on 12 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great car, described correctly and easy to deal with. Matthew is a rarety in the motor trade. He's honest! Thanks again


  • 5

    So so helpful

    By Norma H on 28 October 2015 | Verified purchase

    My husband has been very ill this year, so sorting out a car to replace our BMW was a daunting affair. We sourced the car in question from Matthew. He could not have been more helpful. We could not get to the garage to view the car so Matthew brought it to us. When we had been for a test drive we found the car to be what we wanted. Matthew went beyond the normal selling of a car to helping us to sort everything out paper work wise, sorting out the transfer of our old car number to the new one etc. which took all the stress out of buying the car and settling all other related issues. I cannot praise this young man enough.


  • 5

    Great advice and customer service!

    By Sarah C on 15 October 2015 | Verified purchase

    Matt was really helpful in recommending and then finding the best car for me within my budget. It felt like a really personalised process rather than a hard sell. I would recommend total automobiles as I feel I got what I wanted without being pushed into a sale - which you often feel, particularly as a woman, when buying a car.


  • 5

    highly recommended

    By Andrea L on 03 September 2015 | Verified purchase

    I can highly recommend Matthew at Total Auto mobiles when purchasing your new car. The service I received was accommodating, personal & thorough with attention to detail. Buy with confidence.


  • 5

    Superb attention to detail

    By Simon W on 08 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bough a Ford Fiesta ST off Matthew Car was immaculate Superb customer service both pre and post sale.I would recommend this dealership to everybody.


  • 5

    Truly exceptional service!

    By Conor S on 07 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Exceptional service from Total Automobiles, and no issues whatsoever with the purchased vehicle. A genuine and trustworthy car dealer and I'd have no hesitation to buy from again. 100% recommend!

    Reply from Total Automobiles on 08/12/20

    Hi Conor, thanks so much for taking the time to write a review for me. It's been a while since I saw you, thanks for thinking of me! Have a great Christmas! Thank you also for the bottle of wine you gave me on handover, it was delicious!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Eran C on 21 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Had a great experience with Total Automobiles! The whole process was so quick and easy, and they were great to deal with. Thank you!

    Reply from Total Automobiles on 28/10/20

    Hi Eran Thanks so much for this! It was an absolute pleasure to meet you and your partner. I hope you enjoy your new car


  • 5

    5 star experience

    By Laura-Louisa B on 18 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I have bought my last two minis from Matthew and absolutely loved both of them. The customer experience Matthew provided went above and beyond my expectations in every way. He was really genuine, knowledgeable and friendly. Total Automobiles will be my first port of call when I am looking for my next car. Thanks again Matthew

    Reply from Total Automobiles on 20/08/20

    Hi Laura, thanks so much for writing me a review! I've not seen you for a while and really appreciate you taking the time to write me a review. Thanks again laura and all the best to your partner and family