play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Total Automobiles (Independent Dealer)

At Total Automobiles (Independent Dealer) we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Total Automobiles (Independent Dealer)

Total Automobiles (Independent Dealer)
5
5.0

Based on 104 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Delighted

    By Sheila U on 04 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    We have purchased 2 cars from Matthew in the last 2 months and are delighted with both. The courtesy’s and professionalism shown to us has been second to none and we consider him not only thoroughly honest, but a true gentleman.

    Reply from Total Automobiles (Independent Dealer) on 06/01/20

    Hi Sheila, It was an absolute pleasure to do business with you , twice! Thanks again and thanks for the wonderful review. Matt


  • 5

    Outstanding Customer Service.

    By Rhiannon R on 29 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely outstanding service received from Matthew. The BMW is beyond my expectations and his customer service has been outstanding from start to finish. His aftercare and help have been exceptional. Would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone.

    Reply from Total Automobiles (Independent Dealer) on 06/01/20

    Thanks so much for the wonderful review! It was great to meet you Rhiannon


  • 5

    Fast efficient service

    By Sarah C on 11 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fast knowledgable service. Friendly, efficient and honest

    Reply from Total Automobiles (Independent Dealer) on 25/11/19

    Thanks Sarah! Really appreciate you taking the time to send me a review! Thank you


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Diane F on 22 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Was greeted by the salesman when I arrived. Couldn't do enough for us, what a lovely guy. Even messaged us the day after to find out if we were happy with the car. Very happy with aour purchase and would use them again without hesitation.

    Reply from Total Automobiles (Independent Dealer) on 01/11/19

    Hi Diane. Thanks for taking the time to write me such a lovely review. I really appreciate it! Thanks again


  • 5

    great car dealer

    By Maciej C on 18 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great seller, professional service, powerful knowledge about vehicles, always good advice. Definitely the best dealer I've ever dealt with. I can recommend it calmly.

    Reply from Total Automobiles (Independent Dealer) on 19/10/19

    Hi Maciej, thanks so much for the lovely review! I really appreciate it! I hope you enjoy your A3! It's a beautiful car! All the best Matt


  • 5

    Purchase of Mercedes A Series

    By Paula L on 18 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. No pressure at any point of the sale. Polite and pleasant service. Would highly recommend.

    Reply from Total Automobiles (Independent Dealer) on 19/10/19

    Hi Paula and Patrick. Thanks so much for the amazing review! I really appreciate. All the best. Matt


  • 5

    Excellent service, very helpful, 100%

    By Vicky W on 16 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful and friendly. Even helped with sorting my tax out. Telephoned me back exactly when they said they would. I would 100% buy another car from here.

    Reply from Total Automobiles (Independent Dealer) on 18/10/19

    Hi Vicky, Thanks so much for leaving me this review. It was great to meet you! Thanks again Matt


  • 5

    service great

    By Rachel S on 15 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    a great guy and good selection of cars. brill service

    Reply from Total Automobiles (Independent Dealer) on 18/10/19

    Hi Rachel. Thanks so much for taking the time to write me this review. I really appreciate it. It was great to meet you and your son. Enjoy your Seat Leon! Many thanks Matt


  • 5

    Great experience!

    By Katerina D on 16 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience! The owner was very helpful, answered all the queries promptly, kept in touch throughout the process.

    Reply from Total Automobiles (Independent Dealer) on 17/09/19

    Hi Katerina, thanks so much for taking the time to send me a review. It was an absolute pleasure doing business with you!


  • 5

    2009 BMW 530d

    By Mike A on 30 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent buying experience provided by this company

    Reply from Total Automobiles (Independent Dealer) on 30/08/19

    Hi Michael, I really appreciated you taking the time to write me a review. Great doing business with you and I hope you are enjoying your 530D. Regards Matthew