play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Total Automobiles

At Total Automobiles we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Total Automobiles

Total Automobiles
5
5.0

Based on 133 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A great experience

    By Matthew Owen on 26 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    An amazing garage with great service please don't hesitate to contact if you see something you like. I normally change my car very 3 years and this was the best experience I have ever had.

    Reply from Total Automobiles on 20/05/21

    Hi Matthew! Thanks so much for taking the time to write me such an amazing review. I really appreciate it. Your new car is undoubtedly one of my favourites! I hope you are enjoying your M140! Thanks again!


  • 5

    Lots of choice

    By Anonymous on 26 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Easy to search on

    Reply from Total Automobiles on 20/05/21

    Hi Joanne, thanks for writing this 5 star review! I hope you are enjoying your X3! It was great to meet you


  • 5

    Mini Roadster

    By Susan B on 28 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Discussed the car over the telephone prior to coming to view. The car was exactly as described. I was put under no pressure to buy the car and the whole experience was very pleasant.

    Reply from Total Automobiles on 29/03/21

    Hi Susan, It was great to meet you both and I really appreciate you taking the time to write such a great review! Lets hope for some good weather so you can your roof down! Many thanks


  • 5

    Quality cars from an honest guy

    By Anthony W on 23 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Matt was 1st class from start to finish, always replied to questions and a breath of fresh air when it comes to car sales! His cars are top quality and fairly priced! Would I recommend him?? Most definitely 5 star

    Reply from Total Automobiles on 24/02/21

    Anthony thanks so much for sending this amazing review! It means a lot and I really appreciate it! You are a total gent


  • 5

    Brilliant car and customer service.

    By Faheem A on 08 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Car was provided in a perfect condition, everything was well explained and all documentation was taken care off.


  • 5

    Fantastic service from start to end

    By Kim R on 04 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Matthew was fantastic. He made the process seamless and nothing was to much trouble. He went above and beyond and would highly recommend him. You can see that making people happy is his top priority. The car is fantastic and exactly as described, I am very happy with my purchase and it was refreshing to deal with someone who had over delivered on his promise.

    Reply from Total Automobiles on 07/12/20

    Hi Kim, It was great to meet you and Paul. It's an absolute pleasure to meet people like you guys! You even offered to pay for me train home which was very sweet! Enjoy your new MINI Countryman! Thanks again Matt


  • 5

    Great guy & car

    By Annie N on 24 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Matthew was spot on from start to finish, not pushy on the sale, gave us plenty of time to check the car over, then kept us updated throughout, the car was immaculate. Great guy will buy off him again. Cheers Jack


  • 5

    Outstanding customer service

    By Catherine B on 23 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Personal touch was spot on, and the car was reasonably priced, it was valeted, came with extras, like break down cover, and was delivered to my door, absolute outstanding customer service. Would definitely recommend to my friend family.

    Reply from Total Automobiles on 24/11/20

    Hi Catherine and Tommy, thanks so much for taking the time to write me a review. I'm absolutely delighted with it! I really enjoyed meeting you both, your parents and your many many many cats! Thanks again! Best regards Matthew


  • 5

    Fantasies car and great service

    By Andrew B on 23 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    I'm over the moon with the Honda civic i just bought from Total Automobiles. The car was described immaculate and thats exactly as it. I really couldn't be happier with my car, thank you. The service I received was a 100% and as for Matthew, I have never met someone as helpful and dedicated to his customers. From start to finish and even after I bought the car Matthew made Everything easy. He kept me informed about everything he was doing and made sure that my car was clean and in great working condition when he handed the keys to me. He is a true gentlemen who cares about his customers and has my confidence, which is why Total Automobiles will be my first choice when I next purchase a car. I will definitely pass his details on to family and friends . Thanks for everything Matthew.

    Reply from Total Automobiles on 23/11/20

    Hi Andrew thanks so much for the review. It’s wonderful to read and I really appreciate it. Really enjoyed meeting you all, lovely people and thanks again ¿


  • 5

    Great experience, couldn’t have asked for more

    By Victoria W on 16 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Matthew is such a helpful and genuine guy. He was always quick to respond to emails and did everything he could to make sure the car was with us quickly and in the best condition. We’re delighted with our new car. Thank you!

    Reply from Total Automobiles on 17/11/20

    Hi Victoria, thanks so much for taking the time to send me such a lovely review! You were an absolute pleasure to do business with thanks again