play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Total Automobiles (Independent Dealer)

At Total Automobiles (Independent Dealer) we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Total Automobiles (Independent Dealer)

Total Automobiles (Independent Dealer)
5
5.0

Based on 104 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A really pleasant experience.

    By Jeffrey A on 12 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to do business with. Very helpful, and willing to do all they possibly can in such a difficult time. I would definitely recomend them.

    Reply from Total Automobiles (Independent Dealer) on 12/06/20

    Jeffrey you are gentleman. Thanks for writing me such a nice review! All the best


  • 5

    Outstanding customer service and car.

    By Rick L on 12 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    The whole buying experience was excellent and extremely professional from the first email contact to collecting the car. There was no pressure to buy from Matthew, he simply let the car sell itself, a Honda CRV in beautiful condition. I'm delighted with the car so far ( I've only had it a week) and would certainly buy from Total Automobiles again

    Reply from Total Automobiles (Independent Dealer) on 12/06/20

    Rick it was an absolute pleasure to meet you and your wife. Thanks so much for taking the time to write me such a nice review. I do appreciate it


  • 5

    new car from Matthew

    By Darren W on 25 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing from start to finish first class service Matthew could not do enough for me the best car dealer I have dealt with

    Reply from Total Automobiles (Independent Dealer) on 27/04/20

    Hi Darren! Thanks so much for taking the time to write me such a nice review. It was great to meet you


  • 5

    Competent organised and friendly

    By Debra M on 27 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a mini Cooper from Mat.. He was friendly, helpful, organised and kept me in the loop throughout. I didn't feel pressured to buy and received courtesy text after sale. He sorted all the dvla stuff and issued a 3 month warranty. Price of car was fair and in great condition. Would recommend

    Reply from Total Automobiles (Independent Dealer) on 24/04/20

    Hi Debbie, Thanks so much for taking the time to write me a review. I really appreciate it!


  • 5

    Mini Cooper purchase

    By Rose C on 19 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the service I received from the company. Quick, efficient and very pleasant!

    Reply from Total Automobiles (Independent Dealer) on 24/04/20

    Hi Rose, thanks so much for writing such a lovely review! If you need anything you know where I am. Many thanks


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By John R on 19 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service at total automobiles. Very well looked after, the vehicle was as described got shown everything inside and out of vehicle . Got to test drive vehicle no complaints. I would recommend total automobiles for anyone wishing to purchase a vehicle off them. 5 stars

    Reply from Total Automobiles (Independent Dealer) on 24/04/20

    Thanks John. Thanks for writing this review! It was great to meet you


  • 5

    Fantastic from start to finish

    By Stuart R on 16 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish took the time to sell the car and when we picked it up went through everything on the car

    Reply from Total Automobiles (Independent Dealer) on 24/04/20

    Thanks for taking the time to write the review. I hope you are still enjoying your lovely car


  • 5

    Very professional service

    By Sean C on 06 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    I have purchased a VW Golf from Matthew and found the car and the purchasing experience to be excellent.

    Reply from Total Automobiles (Independent Dealer) on 24/04/20

    Hi Sean, thanks so much for taking the time to write this review. I hope you are enjoying your new car


  • 5

    Mini Cooper D

    By Steve M on 10 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent car and buying experience. Very pleased :-)

    Reply from Total Automobiles (Independent Dealer) on 24/04/20

    Hi Steve, thanks so much for taking the time to write me a review. I hope you are enjoying your MINI, it was really great to meet you


  • 5

    My lovely susuki

    By Carol M on 07 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience buying my susuki alto the dealer was fantastic and would definately recommend

    Reply from Total Automobiles (Independent Dealer) on 24/04/20

    Hi Carol, thanks so much for writing this review. I really appreciate it. I hope you are well, it was great to meet you and your Mum