play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Total Automobiles (Independent Dealer)

At Total Automobiles (Independent Dealer) we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Total Automobiles (Independent Dealer)

Total Automobiles (Independent Dealer)
5
4.9

Based on 76 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    great car dealer

    By Maciej C on 18 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great seller, professional service, powerful knowledge about vehicles, always good advice. Definitely the best dealer I've ever dealt with. I can recommend it calmly.

    Reply from Total Automobiles (Independent Dealer) on 19/10/19

    Hi Maciej, thanks so much for the lovely review! I really appreciate it! I hope you enjoy your A3! It's a beautiful car! All the best Matt


  • 5

    Purchase of Mercedes A Series

    By Paula L on 18 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. No pressure at any point of the sale. Polite and pleasant service. Would highly recommend.

    Reply from Total Automobiles (Independent Dealer) on 19/10/19

    Hi Paula and Patrick. Thanks so much for the amazing review! I really appreciate. All the best. Matt


  • 5

    Excellent service, very helpful, 100%

    By Vicky W on 16 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful and friendly. Even helped with sorting my tax out. Telephoned me back exactly when they said they would. I would 100% buy another car from here.

    Reply from Total Automobiles (Independent Dealer) on 18/10/19

    Hi Vicky, Thanks so much for leaving me this review. It was great to meet you! Thanks again Matt


  • 5

    service great

    By Rachel S on 15 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    a great guy and good selection of cars. brill service

    Reply from Total Automobiles (Independent Dealer) on 18/10/19

    Hi Rachel. Thanks so much for taking the time to write me this review. I really appreciate it. It was great to meet you and your son. Enjoy your Seat Leon! Many thanks Matt


  • 5

    Great experience!

    By Katerina D on 16 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience! The owner was very helpful, answered all the queries promptly, kept in touch throughout the process.

    Reply from Total Automobiles (Independent Dealer) on 17/09/19

    Hi Katerina, thanks so much for taking the time to send me a review. It was an absolute pleasure doing business with you!


  • 5

    2009 BMW 530d

    By Mike A on 30 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent buying experience provided by this company

    Reply from Total Automobiles (Independent Dealer) on 30/08/19

    Hi Michael, I really appreciated you taking the time to write me a review. Great doing business with you and I hope you are enjoying your 530D. Regards Matthew


  • 5

    Great service!!

    By Mark F on 27 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    The whole experience from first contact by email right through to the day of collecting my new was excellent. Mathew was a pleasure to deal with and nothing was to much trouble. I would not hesitate to recommend this garage to anyone.


  • 5

    Excellent and worth it!

    By Chris C on 26 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal with, polite, nothing to much trouble! Would definitely buy again from Matthew and would recommend without any issues.


  • 5

    I would highly recommend

    By Andrew I on 08 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Matthew was so patient and helpful throughout. The car is in immaculate condition and the price was just the best on the market. It has been a month so far and I had no issues with the car whatsoever (I`m a new driver btw).


  • 5

    Top Cat - Fantastic Experience

    By Simon L on 18 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Service was 100% geared towards providing the highest level of customer service to his customers. From start to finish the process was seamless, and stress free. Matthew's care and attention was much higher than what I have experienced when buying from your main franchised motor dealers. I travelled all the way from the South East to Cheshire, and I was not disappointed , saving me from having to use my return rail ticket home. Matthew went out of his way and even picked my up from the local train station. An honest and trust worthy person Matthew is, and I won't hesitate to buy from Total Automobiles again. Thank you for restoring my faith with there still being excellent car dealers!


‹ Prev Next ›