play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Total Automobiles

At Total Automobiles we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Total Automobiles

Total Automobiles
5
5.0

Based on 138 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First Class

    By Mike Hooton on 06 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Matthew was a pleasure to deal with - he really cares about the cars that he sells and his customers' satisfaction. I would not hesitate in recommending him to others, and would happily purchase from him again in the future.

    Reply from Total Automobiles on 17/05/22

    Hi Mike, it was a pleasure to meet you. I'm delighted your daughter likes the car and thanks so much for taking the time to write this review. All the best Mike


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Andrew Watt on 06 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great Service - just the Car I was looking for to suit my needs. Matthew went above and beyond to make sure the Car was ready for pick up at the earliest opportunity, with a Service/MoT and Taxing all sorted in 2 days

    Reply from Total Automobiles on 17/05/22

    Hi Andrew, thanks so much for writing this lovely review. Thanks also for thinking of me again. It must be 15 years since you bought your first car off me when I worked at BMW! Thanks for being a brilliant and loyal customer, it was great to see you again.


  • 5

    Excellent thanks to total automobiles

    By Anonymous on 11 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    The service was brilliant thanks to MATT nice and smooth sales and I’m very happy with what I’ve purchased so a BIG thanks to MATT. Baza

    Reply from Total Automobiles on 12/04/22

    Hi Barry! You are an absolute Gent. It was great to meet you and thanks so much for taking the time to write this lovely review. Matt


  • 5

    By Silvia Vilar-Gonzalez on 24 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, vehicles in tip-toe condtion and wonderful post-sale customer care. The best!

    Reply from Total Automobiles on 25/02/22

    Hi Silvia! Thanks so much for taking the time to write this review for me! It was an absolute pleasure to meet you and thank you once again for the lovely card. Enjoy your new MINI Cooper!


  • 5

    Brilliant and pleasure to deal with

    By Paul Jackson on 27 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Absolute pleasure to deal with, Matthew the owner is what I would consider old style customer service, There is not a lot of that about nowadays. Should be given a gold star.

    Reply from Total Automobiles on 25/02/22

    Hi Paul, Thanks so much for this lovely review! It was a pleasure to meet you and I hope you are still enjoying your new car. Much appreciated Paul


  • 5

    The service of Total Automobiles is second to none!

    By Frank Sengers on 13 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    The service of Total Automobiles is second to none. The car was serviced and MOT'ed in advance of delivery and within record time. Matthew went out of his way to make this happen and kept me updated every step of the way, even out of hours. I would definitely recommend Total Automobiles! Thanks again!


  • 5

    Excellent Service and communication throughout.

    By Mike Ward on 09 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Just superb

    Reply from Total Automobiles on 17/01/22

    Thanks Mike! I appreciate you taking the time to write this review for me! All the best


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Eileen Unwin on 09 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and friendly with a great knowledge of the cars on offer.

    Reply from Total Automobiles on 17/01/22

    Thanks for writing this! It was great to meet you both and I hope you continue to enjoy your VW! All the best


  • 5

    Great place

    By Josh Rawlinson on 26 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great fast service and always kept in the loop. Quality used car at a good price with good value trade in values. Highly recommend.

    Reply from Total Automobiles on 27/10/21

    Hi Josh, It was great to meet you and thanks so much for taking the time to write this lovely review! I hope you enjoy your new BMW! Best regards Matt


  • 5

    A pleasure to deal with

    By Anonymous on 23 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    A pleasure to deal with, no nonsense, very supportive and helpful. I would be more than happy to buy from again despite the distance from where I live just to get a quality car.

    Reply from Total Automobiles on 23/09/21

    Hi, Thanks so much for the amazing review! I'm glad you like your 1 series too, it's a lovely car! All the best!


‹ Prev Next ›