play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Total Automobiles (Independent Dealer)

At Total Automobiles (Independent Dealer) we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Total Automobiles (Independent Dealer)

Total Automobiles (Independent Dealer)
5
5.0

Based on 91 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    new car from Matthew

    By Darren W on 25 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing from start to finish first class service Matthew could not do enough for me the best car dealer I have dealt with

    Reply from Total Automobiles (Independent Dealer) on 27/04/20

    Hi Darren! Thanks so much for taking the time to write me such a nice review. It was great to meet you


  • 5

    Competent organised and friendly

    By Debra M on 27 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a mini Cooper from Mat.. He was friendly, helpful, organised and kept me in the loop throughout. I didn't feel pressured to buy and received courtesy text after sale. He sorted all the dvla stuff and issued a 3 month warranty. Price of car was fair and in great condition. Would recommend

    Reply from Total Automobiles (Independent Dealer) on 24/04/20

    Hi Debbie, Thanks so much for taking the time to write me a review. I really appreciate it!


  • 5

    Mini Cooper purchase

    By Rose C on 19 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the service I received from the company. Quick, efficient and very pleasant!

    Reply from Total Automobiles (Independent Dealer) on 24/04/20

    Hi Rose, thanks so much for writing such a lovely review! If you need anything you know where I am. Many thanks


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By John R on 19 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service at total automobiles. Very well looked after, the vehicle was as described got shown everything inside and out of vehicle . Got to test drive vehicle no complaints. I would recommend total automobiles for anyone wishing to purchase a vehicle off them. 5 stars

    Reply from Total Automobiles (Independent Dealer) on 24/04/20

    Thanks John. Thanks for writing this review! It was great to meet you


  • 5

    Fantastic from start to finish

    By Stuart R on 16 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish took the time to sell the car and when we picked it up went through everything on the car

    Reply from Total Automobiles (Independent Dealer) on 24/04/20

    Thanks for taking the time to write the review. I hope you are still enjoying your lovely car


  • 5

    Very professional service

    By Sean C on 06 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    I have purchased a VW Golf from Matthew and found the car and the purchasing experience to be excellent.

    Reply from Total Automobiles (Independent Dealer) on 24/04/20

    Hi Sean, thanks so much for taking the time to write this review. I hope you are enjoying your new car


  • 5

    Mini Cooper D

    By Steve M on 10 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent car and buying experience. Very pleased :-)

    Reply from Total Automobiles (Independent Dealer) on 24/04/20

    Hi Steve, thanks so much for taking the time to write me a review. I hope you are enjoying your MINI, it was really great to meet you


  • 5

    My lovely susuki

    By Carol M on 07 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience buying my susuki alto the dealer was fantastic and would definately recommend

    Reply from Total Automobiles (Independent Dealer) on 24/04/20

    Hi Carol, thanks so much for writing this review. I really appreciate it. I hope you are well, it was great to meet you and your Mum


  • 5

    Delighted

    By Sheila U on 04 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    We have purchased 2 cars from Matthew in the last 2 months and are delighted with both. The courtesy’s and professionalism shown to us has been second to none and we consider him not only thoroughly honest, but a true gentleman.

    Reply from Total Automobiles (Independent Dealer) on 06/01/20

    Hi Sheila, It was an absolute pleasure to do business with you , twice! Thanks again and thanks for the wonderful review. Matt


  • 5

    Outstanding Customer Service.

    By Rhiannon R on 29 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely outstanding service received from Matthew. The BMW is beyond my expectations and his customer service has been outstanding from start to finish. His aftercare and help have been exceptional. Would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone.

    Reply from Total Automobiles (Independent Dealer) on 06/01/20

    Thanks so much for the wonderful review! It was great to meet you Rhiannon


‹ Prev Next ›