play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Total Automobiles (Independent Dealer)

At Total Automobiles (Independent Dealer) we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Total Automobiles (Independent Dealer)

Total Automobiles (Independent Dealer)
5
5.0

Based on 34 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Lorraine W on 04 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I asked for something very specific, which within 24 hours they found me , fantastic customer service all the way going out of there way after the dealership had closed to deliver my car , made up with it would highly recommend this company


  • 5

    Honest,friendly and professional.

    By Martin B on 25 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Having had very bad experiences with used car dealers in the past, I viewed a car with my guard up. Within 5 mins, Matthew had eased my worries, and after a chat and test drive, I purchased my Mazda. Matthew is unique in this trade, as he’s honest. I’m delighted with my car, and the whole experience from walking in to driving off was superb. I would recommend and use Total again in a heartbeat.


  • 5

    Top notch car dealer

    By Greg T on 11 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really great experience, felt like they went the extra mile to make sure everything was perfect before collecting the car, reasonable price's, quality service and trustworthy dealer. Thank you for the service, I would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Great Experience of buying a car

    By Paul W on 05 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly & knowledgeable, would certainly use this guy again and recommend him to anyone, not your usual car dealer


  • 5

    Friendly service beyond our expectations

    By Angus G on 07 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Service was superb from start to finish; not what we expected from a second hand car. We had a couple of issues which were resolved swiftly and beyond our satisfaction. We found out when we collected the car that Matthew comes from a premium dealer background - and it shows. Really pleased with the car. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Fantastic purchase of BMW 3 series

    By Natalie S on 18 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    All I can say is perfection from start to finish. Matt could not do enough for me and my husband felt so at ease and couldn't of asked for a nicer guy to buy a car from. Will defiantly go back when we need another car. The BMW 3 series was immaculate when we picked it up. Five star experience.


  • 5

    A COMFORTABLE EXPERIENCE

    By Andy B on 17 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I VISITED A FEW DEALERS LOOKING FOR A CAR BUT DIDN'T FEEL CONFIDENT WHEN TALKING TO THEM. HOWEVER WHEN I MET MATT I FELT NO PRESSURE AND EVERY QUESTION I ASKED WAS ANSWERED SIMPLY AND CLEARLY. I MADE MY DECISION TO BUY FEELING COMFORTABLE WITH THE DEAL. HE ALSO QUOTED PRICES AT A COMPETITIVE LEVEL AGAINST THE OTHER DEALERS I HAD VISITED. I WOULD BUY FROM THIS DEALERSHIP AGAIN AND WOULD CERTAINLY RECOMMEND THEM TO FRIENDS - 5 STAR !


  • 5

    Car purchase.

    By Jennifer M on 08 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Easy buying experience from start to finish. Found just the car I wanted at a good price and Matthew couldn't have been more helpful. Would definitely use again.


  • 5

    Happy customer!

    By Charlotte M on 05 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service, love the car. Fully valeted and warranty. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Would highly recommend.

    By Jamie M on 05 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, very thorough attention to detail. Excellent person to deal with, answered all of my questions and went above and beyond to help. Cars all immaculate and with all bits and bobs.


‹ Prev Next ›