play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Total Automobiles (Independent Dealer)

At Total Automobiles (Independent Dealer) we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Total Automobiles (Independent Dealer)

Total Automobiles (Independent Dealer)
5
5.0

Based on 104 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Lee H on 15 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and the car is in pristine condition inside and out. Very pleased with the car and how quickly it was made ready for collection. Would definitely recommend!

    Reply from Total Automobiles (Independent Dealer) on 18/09/20

    Hi Lee, it was great to meet you! Thanks so much for taking the time to write me a review! I really appreciate it. Enjoy your new Ford Mondeo.


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By Alex G on 14 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly & great service. Made sure I was happy with everything. Definitely went the extra mile to be as helpful as possible. No hesitation to fully recommend.

    Reply from Total Automobiles (Independent Dealer) on 18/09/20

    Hi Alex, thanks so much for the lovely review! Enjoy your new Kia! Thanks again it was great to meet you


  • 5

    1st Class Experience

    By Steve B on 08 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Mini Cooper and Matthew was great, nothing too much trouble, the car is lovely - and I am fussy ! The whole experience made me realise that not every used car dealer is the same - some are actually honest and trustworthy , will definitely recommend Matthew and Total Automobiles to my friends and family.

    Reply from Total Automobiles (Independent Dealer) on 09/09/20

    Hi Steve, That's an amazing review to receive! I really appreciate it! It was an absolute pleasure to meet you.


  • 5

    Good motors

    By Tony S on 25 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good no problem at all good car and after sales thanks

    Reply from Total Automobiles (Independent Dealer) on 26/08/20

    Hi Tony, thanks so much for writing this review! This is my 100th 5 star review and I really appreciate you taking the time to write it! Enjoy your 530!


  • 5

    Total Automobiles,Poynton

    By Mark J on 23 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    First class service throughout. Helpful and professional.

    Reply from Total Automobiles (Independent Dealer) on 26/08/20

    Hi Mark, thanks so much for taking the time to write me a great review! I really appreciate it! Enjoy your new VW up!


  • 5

    Excellent attentive dealer with integrity !

    By David S on 19 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    The owner / dealer was very helpful throughout and unlike many other dealers we have dealt with recently he has ,in our experience ,an attribute that makes him stand out..........integrity ! Other dealers need to take note and step up.

    Reply from Total Automobiles (Independent Dealer) on 20/08/20

    Hi David, that is such a nice thing to say! Thanks so much. Give my best to Pat and i'm delighted your daughter is enjoying her new VW Polo! Thanks again


  • 5

    Great buying experience

    By Fred K on 18 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding customer service and professionalism. Despite Covid restrictions it was easy and quick to arrange a test drive. Nothing was too much trouble. If you want to buy a new car with total peace of mind, this is the right place. They will be my first call next time I need a new car.

    Reply from Total Automobiles (Independent Dealer) on 18/08/20

    Hi Fred, I really appreciate you taking the time to write me such a nice review! It was great to meet you! Many thanks Matthew


  • 5

    A fantastic experience

    By Annabelle H on 09 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Quite simply, we could not recommend Total Automobiles more highly. The process of purchasing a car over the internet, that you are unable to see in person and test drive, can be a nerve wracking one, however the great communication, absolute professionalism and fantastic customer service of Total Automobiles, quickly reassured us that there was nothing to worry about. Although there were inevitable delays in the garage due to lockdown, which meant the process was not as quick as it would have otherwise been, we were constantly updated on progress and Total Automobiles went above and beyond our expectations in every way. We could not be happier with our little car, which at 11 years old, looks and feels brand new because of Total Automobiles’ first-class service. Thank you so much again!

    Reply from Total Automobiles (Independent Dealer) on 12/08/20

    Hi Annabelle! I really appreciate you taking the time to send me this review! You and your Mum were an absolute pleasure to deal with! Thanks so much. Enjoy your lovely MINI!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Wendy S on 06 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    We bought a Honda Jazz from Total Automobiles and we had an excellent experience. They were very professional, friendly and honest. Nothing was too much trouble and we would highly recommend them to others. thank you

    Reply from Total Automobiles (Independent Dealer) on 07/07/20

    Hi Wendy and Malc, Thanks so much for the review! Enjoy your new Honda! It was great to meet you both


  • 5

    second hand Polo purchase

    By Cathy S on 30 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    very helpful, gave me the relevant information. car delivered in spotless condition.

    Reply from Total Automobiles (Independent Dealer) on 01/07/20

    Thanks for taking the time to write a great review! I appreciate it!


‹ Prev Next ›