play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Total Automobiles (Independent Dealer)

At Total Automobiles (Independent Dealer) we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Total Automobiles (Independent Dealer)

Total Automobiles (Independent Dealer)
5
4.9

Based on 61 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing experience great dealer

    By Debbie R on 21 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amazing experience and great customer service from start to finish . I travelled 1 hour to get my first car mini I have always wanted condition was amazing for price. Was nice to meet honest dealer communication was great. Would definitely buy again. I would definitely recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Golf MK 7 Purchase.

    By Mike F on 16 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish a professional and friendly service. The car was immaculate inside and out. A pleasure doing business with them. Recommended.


  • 5

    Very good service

    By Paul B on 28 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a mini off Matthew very good to deal with and very happy with my purchase excellent


  • 5

    Excellent dealership

    By Michael R on 25 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Would not hesitate to use Total Automobiles in the future. Travelled from Chester to Total to view and test drive a SLK before Christmas. After some further test drives with other dealers, decided to buy from Total as the salesman was a very genuine guy and extremely helpful. Small operation, but excellent quality cars, and would not hesitate to but from them again, and even ask them to source a car in the future.


  • 5

    Smooth process - highly recommended!

    By Michael L on 02 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I cannot recommend Total Automobiles enough. The entire process from start to finish was genuinely honest and straight forward. I would not hesitate to return there again. An absolute pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    Total Automobiles. Just superb.

    By Terry N on 13 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was well worth travelling the 500 miles round trip from the south coast to Manchester. I bought a BMW X5 from Mathew. Nothing was too much for him and the cars condition was just amazing. Big thank you Mathew


  • 5

    BMW 3 series m sport business edition

    By Simon C on 03 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Although I had to travel 200 miles for the car, Matthew made every mile worth it. The car was exactly how he described it and he was such a gentlemen to deal with. Would not hesitate buying another car off him if the right one came up. Top service and top bloke.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Lindsay L on 01 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, Matt was very fair with us and knowledgeable about the car we were buying. Lovely car, didn't hesitate to put it through a 12 month MOT and service.


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By Denise C on 10 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Matthew was on holiday when I made my initial enquiry by email on the website. But he replied while still on holiday to update me about the car. Made an impromptu visit and all the staff that worked there were very helpful. We had a few text/email conversations and I arranged a test drive. Car was exactly as advertised, fabulous condition and Matthew went out of his way to help! Result, very happy customer who will recommend to other friends. Thank you


  • 5

    All round excellent buying experience

    By Alistair C on 26 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the experience of dealing with Matt at Total Automobiles, he was excellent and genuine from start to finish. Quick to respond to my queries, and described the car very accurately over the phone. Arranged a test drive, agreed an excellent price and the car was serviced and MOT'd before pick up. A missing service book was also replaced quickly and without any hassle. I would not hesitate to buy again from him, nor hesitate to recommend to anybody else.


‹ Prev Next ›