play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Total Automobiles

At Total Automobiles we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Total Automobiles

Total Automobiles
5
5.0

Based on 121 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Top Marks for Total Automobiles

    By Les H on 07 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    The team was extremely helpful, Car was as described and beautifully presented, serviced and MOT'd. Mini Clubman (66 reg).


  • 5

    Enjoyable car buying.....yes really😀

    By David A on 20 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, car well prepared and fair price. A pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Steve B on 19 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure buying my car from Total Automobiles, from the first inquiry about the car Mathew was very friendly and professional, ansewing all my questions etc. It makes a change buying a car without any pressure, Matthew even delivered the car to my house so that I could inspect it and have a test drive, nothing and I mean nothing was to much trouble, on the day of pick up everything was done for me, I cannot rate this guy enough and would recamend him to all my friends. Lastly, Matthew even got on touch later in the day to make sure everything was alright and that We had arrived home safely. Total gent.


  • 5

    A great experience

    By Matthew Owen on 26 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    An amazing garage with great service please don't hesitate to contact if you see something you like. I normally change my car very 3 years and this was the best experience I have ever had.

    Reply from Total Automobiles on 20/05/21

    Hi Matthew! Thanks so much for taking the time to write me such an amazing review. I really appreciate it. Your new car is undoubtedly one of my favourites! I hope you are enjoying your M140! Thanks again!


  • 5

    Lots of choice

    By Anonymous on 26 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Easy to search on

    Reply from Total Automobiles on 20/05/21

    Hi Joanne, thanks for writing this 5 star review! I hope you are enjoying your X3! It was great to meet you


  • 5

    Mini Roadster

    By Susan B on 28 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Discussed the car over the telephone prior to coming to view. The car was exactly as described. I was put under no pressure to buy the car and the whole experience was very pleasant.

    Reply from Total Automobiles on 29/03/21

    Hi Susan, It was great to meet you both and I really appreciate you taking the time to write such a great review! Lets hope for some good weather so you can your roof down! Many thanks


  • 5

    Quality cars from an honest guy

    By Anthony W on 23 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Matt was 1st class from start to finish, always replied to questions and a breath of fresh air when it comes to car sales! His cars are top quality and fairly priced! Would I recommend him?? Most definitely 5 star

    Reply from Total Automobiles on 24/02/21

    Anthony thanks so much for sending this amazing review! It means a lot and I really appreciate it! You are a total gent


  • 5

    Brilliant car and customer service.

    By Faheem A on 08 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Car was provided in a perfect condition, everything was well explained and all documentation was taken care off.


  • 5

    Fantastic service from start to end

    By Kim R on 04 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Matthew was fantastic. He made the process seamless and nothing was to much trouble. He went above and beyond and would highly recommend him. You can see that making people happy is his top priority. The car is fantastic and exactly as described, I am very happy with my purchase and it was refreshing to deal with someone who had over delivered on his promise.

    Reply from Total Automobiles on 07/12/20

    Hi Kim, It was great to meet you and Paul. It's an absolute pleasure to meet people like you guys! You even offered to pay for me train home which was very sweet! Enjoy your new MINI Countryman! Thanks again Matt


  • 5

    Great guy & car

    By Annie N on 24 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Matthew was spot on from start to finish, not pushy on the sale, gave us plenty of time to check the car over, then kept us updated throughout, the car was immaculate. Great guy will buy off him again. Cheers Jack


‹ Prev Next ›