play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Total Automobiles (Independent Dealer)

At Total Automobiles (Independent Dealer) we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Total Automobiles (Independent Dealer)

Total Automobiles (Independent Dealer)
5
5.0

Based on 51 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Smooth process - highly recommended!

    By Michael L on 02 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I cannot recommend Total Automobiles enough. The entire process from start to finish was genuinely honest and straight forward. I would not hesitate to return there again. An absolute pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    Total Automobiles. Just superb.

    By Terry N on 13 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was well worth travelling the 500 miles round trip from the south coast to Manchester. I bought a BMW X5 from Mathew. Nothing was too much for him and the cars condition was just amazing. Big thank you Mathew


  • 5

    BMW 3 series m sport business edition

    By Simon C on 03 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Although I had to travel 200 miles for the car, Matthew made every mile worth it. The car was exactly how he described it and he was such a gentlemen to deal with. Would not hesitate buying another car off him if the right one came up. Top service and top bloke.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Lindsay L on 01 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, Matt was very fair with us and knowledgeable about the car we were buying. Lovely car, didn't hesitate to put it through a 12 month MOT and service.


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By Denise C on 10 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Matthew was on holiday when I made my initial enquiry by email on the website. But he replied while still on holiday to update me about the car. Made an impromptu visit and all the staff that worked there were very helpful. We had a few text/email conversations and I arranged a test drive. Car was exactly as advertised, fabulous condition and Matthew went out of his way to help! Result, very happy customer who will recommend to other friends. Thank you


  • 5

    All round excellent buying experience

    By Alistair C on 26 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the experience of dealing with Matt at Total Automobiles, he was excellent and genuine from start to finish. Quick to respond to my queries, and described the car very accurately over the phone. Arranged a test drive, agreed an excellent price and the car was serviced and MOT'd before pick up. A missing service book was also replaced quickly and without any hassle. I would not hesitate to buy again from him, nor hesitate to recommend to anybody else.


  • 5

    Fantastic- can't recommend them enough

    By Andrew D on 21 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer care. I was very impressed by the professional and friendly staff who took the time to discuss my needs and help me choose the perfect car. There was no pressure selling any the whole experience was very good. Highly recommended!


  • 5

    Use Total Automobiles you will NOT regret it!

    By Mark B on 11 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    The best customer service I have ever been given. The staff let me know all the details of my new car before I visited him. On arrival the vehicle was in amazing condition. I travelled over 200 miles from Essex and the service was exceptional . Having visited a number of other dealers, I was beginning to lose hope however, Total Automobiles changed that. Would I travel 200 miles again?? Absolutely, the owner should be very proud of his business. By the way, all vehicles on the premises are in superb condition. A definite 5* company, friendly and honest staff. What more could you want...? Oh yes the prices are amazing too. Cheers an absolute pleasure.


  • 5

    Absolutely great experience

    By Jaroslaw S on 06 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was really amazed with my purchase. A sales representative fully answered to all my queries I had regarding the car of my interest, both, during email correspondence, as well as in person whilst we were finalising our transaction. The car I have bought in the garage was delivered to my place free of charge since I couldn't collect on my own. Due to their personal approach you can feel like a special customer. I have found that in the garage you can find a good range of quality cars in competitive prices. I would recommend their service to everyone!


  • 5

    Exactly what you want from a car dealer

    By Mike C on 12 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Dealing with Mathew was an absolute pleasure from start to finish, the first time I have bought a car and felt truly happy with everything. The car is perfectly as described and I can not praise Mathew enough. I will 100% be back in the future and I would recommend them to anyone without a doubt!


‹ Prev Next ›