play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Total Automobiles (Independent Dealer)

At Total Automobiles (Independent Dealer) we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Total Automobiles (Independent Dealer)

Total Automobiles (Independent Dealer)
5
4.9

Based on 68 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service!!

    By Mark F on 27 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    The whole experience from first contact by email right through to the day of collecting my new was excellent. Mathew was a pleasure to deal with and nothing was to much trouble. I would not hesitate to recommend this garage to anyone.


  • 5

    Excellent and worth it!

    By Chris C on 26 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal with, polite, nothing to much trouble! Would definitely buy again from Matthew and would recommend without any issues.


  • 5

    I would highly recommend

    By Andrew I on 08 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Matthew was so patient and helpful throughout. The car is in immaculate condition and the price was just the best on the market. It has been a month so far and I had no issues with the car whatsoever (I`m a new driver btw).


  • 5

    Top Cat - Fantastic Experience

    By Simon L on 18 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Service was 100% geared towards providing the highest level of customer service to his customers. From start to finish the process was seamless, and stress free. Matthew's care and attention was much higher than what I have experienced when buying from your main franchised motor dealers. I travelled all the way from the South East to Cheshire, and I was not disappointed , saving me from having to use my return rail ticket home. Matthew went out of his way and even picked my up from the local train station. An honest and trust worthy person Matthew is, and I won't hesitate to buy from Total Automobiles again. Thank you for restoring my faith with there still being excellent car dealers!


  • 5

    Would recommend.

    By Francis L on 27 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very straightforward and helpful. Pleased with the service.


  • 5

    Amazing experience great dealer

    By Debbie R on 21 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amazing experience and great customer service from start to finish . I travelled 1 hour to get my first car mini I have always wanted condition was amazing for price. Was nice to meet honest dealer communication was great. Would definitely buy again. I would definitely recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Golf MK 7 Purchase.

    By Mike F on 16 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish a professional and friendly service. The car was immaculate inside and out. A pleasure doing business with them. Recommended.


  • 5

    Very good service

    By Paul B on 28 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a mini off Matthew very good to deal with and very happy with my purchase excellent


  • 5

    Excellent dealership

    By Michael R on 25 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Would not hesitate to use Total Automobiles in the future. Travelled from Chester to Total to view and test drive a SLK before Christmas. After some further test drives with other dealers, decided to buy from Total as the salesman was a very genuine guy and extremely helpful. Small operation, but excellent quality cars, and would not hesitate to but from them again, and even ask them to source a car in the future.


  • 5

    Smooth process - highly recommended!

    By Michael L on 02 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I cannot recommend Total Automobiles enough. The entire process from start to finish was genuinely honest and straight forward. I would not hesitate to return there again. An absolute pleasure to deal with.


‹ Prev Next ›