play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Total Automobiles

At Total Automobiles we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Total Automobiles

Total Automobiles
5
5.0

Based on 133 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    The service of Total Automobiles is second to none!

    By Frank Sengers on 13 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    The service of Total Automobiles is second to none. The car was serviced and MOT'ed in advance of delivery and within record time. Matthew went out of his way to make this happen and kept me updated every step of the way, even out of hours. I would definitely recommend Total Automobiles! Thanks again!


  • 5

    Excellent Service and communication throughout.

    By Mike Ward on 09 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Just superb

    Reply from Total Automobiles on 17/01/22

    Thanks Mike! I appreciate you taking the time to write this review for me! All the best


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Eileen Unwin on 09 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and friendly with a great knowledge of the cars on offer.

    Reply from Total Automobiles on 17/01/22

    Thanks for writing this! It was great to meet you both and I hope you continue to enjoy your VW! All the best


  • 5

    Great place

    By Josh Rawlinson on 26 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great fast service and always kept in the loop. Quality used car at a good price with good value trade in values. Highly recommend.

    Reply from Total Automobiles on 27/10/21

    Hi Josh, It was great to meet you and thanks so much for taking the time to write this lovely review! I hope you enjoy your new BMW! Best regards Matt


  • 5

    A pleasure to deal with

    By Anonymous on 23 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    A pleasure to deal with, no nonsense, very supportive and helpful. I would be more than happy to buy from again despite the distance from where I live just to get a quality car.

    Reply from Total Automobiles on 23/09/21

    Hi, Thanks so much for the amazing review! I'm glad you like your 1 series too, it's a lovely car! All the best!


  • 5

    Great service

    By Eileen Millen on 09 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Warm welcome and a friendly but pressure free service. As we knew the car we were interested in we were left alone to inspect and test drive it. Car lived up to what was advertised . Matthew the owner, we felt was honest, easy to deal with and very helpful .

    Reply from Total Automobiles on 23/09/21

    Hi Eileen, thanks so much for taking the time to write this review! It was great to meet you both, I thoroughly enjoyed the stories about Tony's job too! Thanks again!


  • 5

    Definitely would buy again from Matthew

    By Anonymous on 06 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Matthew made the process of buying a car so easy. Never felt pressured. He certainly knows about BMW'S and went the extra mile with the prep before I collected it, new number plates, wheel badges. I would definitely buy from him again and currently recommending my friend to buy from him.

    Reply from Total Automobiles on 06/09/21

    Thanks so much for taking the time to write such a nice review! I really appreciate it! It was an absolute pleasure to meet you. Thanks again Matt


  • 5

    Top Marks for Total Automobiles

    By Les H on 07 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    The team was extremely helpful, Car was as described and beautifully presented, serviced and MOT'd. Mini Clubman (66 reg).


  • 5

    Enjoyable car buying.....yes really😀

    By David A on 20 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, car well prepared and fair price. A pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Steve B on 19 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure buying my car from Total Automobiles, from the first inquiry about the car Mathew was very friendly and professional, ansewing all my questions etc. It makes a change buying a car without any pressure, Matthew even delivered the car to my house so that I could inspect it and have a test drive, nothing and I mean nothing was to much trouble, on the day of pick up everything was done for me, I cannot rate this guy enough and would recamend him to all my friends. Lastly, Matthew even got on touch later in the day to make sure everything was alright and that We had arrived home safely. Total gent.


‹ Prev Next ›