play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Total Automobiles (Independent Dealer)

At Total Automobiles (Independent Dealer) we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Total Automobiles (Independent Dealer)

Total Automobiles (Independent Dealer)
5
5.0

Based on 29 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Experience of buying a car

    By Paul W on 05 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly & knowledgeable, would certainly use this guy again and recommend him to anyone, not your usual car dealer


  • 5

    Friendly service beyond our expectations

    By Angus G on 07 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Service was superb from start to finish; not what we expected from a second hand car. We had a couple of issues which were resolved swiftly and beyond our satisfaction. We found out when we collected the car that Matthew comes from a premium dealer background - and it shows. Really pleased with the car. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Fantastic purchase of BMW 3 series

    By Natalie S on 18 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    All I can say is perfection from start to finish. Matt could not do enough for me and my husband felt so at ease and couldn't of asked for a nicer guy to buy a car from. Will defiantly go back when we need another car. The BMW 3 series was immaculate when we picked it up. Five star experience.


  • 5

    A COMFORTABLE EXPERIENCE

    By Andy B on 17 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I VISITED A FEW DEALERS LOOKING FOR A CAR BUT DIDN'T FEEL CONFIDENT WHEN TALKING TO THEM. HOWEVER WHEN I MET MATT I FELT NO PRESSURE AND EVERY QUESTION I ASKED WAS ANSWERED SIMPLY AND CLEARLY. I MADE MY DECISION TO BUY FEELING COMFORTABLE WITH THE DEAL. HE ALSO QUOTED PRICES AT A COMPETITIVE LEVEL AGAINST THE OTHER DEALERS I HAD VISITED. I WOULD BUY FROM THIS DEALERSHIP AGAIN AND WOULD CERTAINLY RECOMMEND THEM TO FRIENDS - 5 STAR !


  • 5

    Car purchase.

    By Jennifer M on 08 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Easy buying experience from start to finish. Found just the car I wanted at a good price and Matthew couldn't have been more helpful. Would definitely use again.


  • 5

    Happy customer!

    By Charlotte M on 05 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service, love the car. Fully valeted and warranty. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Would highly recommend.

    By Jamie M on 05 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, very thorough attention to detail. Excellent person to deal with, answered all of my questions and went above and beyond to help. Cars all immaculate and with all bits and bobs.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Ross S on 15 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    I was looking for an excellent quality used bmw convertible in the Cheshire area. I came across Total during my search and I was impressed by the previous happy customer reviews. I called up Matthew and he was really friendly and helpful. A viewing was arranged swiftly. The BMW I have purchased is fantastic, I am delighted. The customer service provided by Matthew and his team has been great. I will be returning to get my car serviced there. Highly recommended, please support this local business.


  • 5

    Fabulous service. Hassle-free car buying

    By Steven B on 16 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Throughout buying process, Matthew was extremely helpful. His communication was prompt and concise. He made buying my new car a simple and pleasurable experience. I can't thank him enough.


  • 5

    Great car, great service, great garage

    By David D on 13 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great car, great service thanks Matt. An honest car dealer selling quality cars


‹ Prev Next ›